Our Trustees


Ruth Dwight

Ruth Green

Richard Marshall

Jordana Price

Joanne Rams

Adam Shelley, FCCA

Barry Shine, FCMA

Symmie Swil

Norman Terret, JP

President: The Lord Levy
Chairman: Norman Terret, JP
Honorary Treasurer: Barry Shine, FCMA

Chief Executive:

Neil Martin, OBE Bsc (Hons) MA

Get involved with JLGB Today


Explore the World of JLGB